Accept

By using this web site you accept our use of cookies.

More information about cookies

Analyst coverage

Analyst coverage

ABG Sundal Collier - Aksel Øverland Engebakken: Aksel.Engebakken@abgsc.no

Credit Suisse - Charles A. Brennan: Charles.Brennan@credit-suisse.com

DNB - Christoffer Wang Bjørnsen: Christoffer.Wang.Bjornsen@dnb.no

Goldman Sachs - Gautam Pillai: Gautam.Pillai@gs.com

Kepler Cheuvreux - Emil Johannessen: ejohannessen@keplercheuvreux.com

Morgan Stanley - Adam Wood: Adam.Wood@morganstanley.com

Nordea - Oliver Schüler Pisani: Oliver.Pisani@nordea.com 

SpareBank1 Markets - Petter Kongslie: Petter.Kongslie@sb1markets.com

UBS - Michael Briest: Michael.Briest@ubs.com

Key financial figures

Access to this information is limited to persons resident and physically present in Finland or Norway and to authorized persons who are resident and physically present in other jurisdictions outside the United States, Australia, Canada or Japan.